Author Topic: The dream came to an end or a new start.  (Read 10828 times)

Offline MJaoune

The dream came to an end or a new start.
« on: February 12, 2014, 03:13:06 PM »
My report card will be out in the following days (Perhaps today). I really don't know whether I will be happy or sad, joyful or disappointed, I just know that I studied really really hard in the examination period. If you would ask me how did I do, I would tell you that I really don't know since I don't like to revise my answers after the exam.

The exams this year were really hard compared to all the years since 1999, they also have different layout. I really can't predict what would be my total average, but I really hope I would get above 90% so I can study computer engineering in Europe or at least a good university in my country.

I am a senior/graduate and I live in Jordan (Middle East). So please wish me luck since I might post my final total grade here.

My heart was pounding while writing this post, I feel really nervous, hope this ends well.

Best wishes,
MJaoune

Offline Frank Kotler

• NASM Developer
Re: The dream came to an end or a new start.
« Reply #1 on: February 13, 2014, 12:06:45 AM »
Best wishes back at ya, Mahmoud. Hope you end up "joyful". When will grades be posted? In any case, life goes on, and I'm sure you'll cope with whatever it throws at you! We know you're a reasonably bright guy (or you wouldn't be interested in asm!), so if you studied hard you should be fine. It's a little late to wish you "good luck"... but Good Luck anyway!

Best,
Frank

Offline MJaoune

« Reply #2 on: February 13, 2014, 12:39:18 PM »
Best wishes back at ya, Mahmoud. Hope you end up "joyful". When will grades be posted? In any case, life goes on, and I'm sure you'll cope with whatever it throws at you! We know you're a reasonably bright guy (or you wouldn't be interested in asm!), so if you studied hard you should be fine. It's a little late to wish you "good luck"... but Good Luck anyway!

Best,